Brokers

Adams Insurance
John Prince (jprince@adamsins.com)
Phone: (713) 869-8346
Andy Adams (aadams@adamsins.com)
Phone: (713) 869-8346
Assurance
Phone: (847) 463-7143
Fax: (847) 440-9123
Phone: (847) 463-7791
Phone: (847) 463-7118
BancorpSouth Insurance Services
Troy Wagener (Troy.Wagener@bxsi.com)
Phone: (228) 374-2000
FAX: (228) 432-7420
Trent Sandahl (Trent.Sandahl@bxsi.com)
Phone: (225) 336-5314
FAX: (225) 490-9314
Brush Creek Partners
Phone: (816) 523-2323
First Arkansas Insurance Of Pine Bluff
Mike Sasser (msasser@fai-pb.com)
Phone: (870) 541-0020
Fax: (870) 534-7981
Guy Hurley Blaser & Heuer LLC
Bob Heuer (RHeuer@ghbh.com)
Phone: (248) 519-1413
FAX: (248) 519-1401
HM Risk
Danny Stevens (dstevens@hmrisk.com)
Phone:
Jeanne Overturf Froluck (jofroluck@hmrisk.com)
Phone:
IMA
Phone: (303) 615-7606
Phone: (303) 615-7603
Michael Campo (mike.campo@imacorp.com)
Phone: (303) 539-4567
LOCKTON®
Dale Maxwell (dmaxwell@lockton.com)
Phone: (816) 960-9137
Phone: (303) 414-6118
Brad Lemish (blemish@lockton.com)
Phone: (816) 960-9242
Katrina Appelquist (kappelquist@lockton.com)
Phone: (816) 960-9108
Marsh & McLennan Agency
 
Phone: (937) 285-8016
Phone: (585) 389-8786
Phone: (937) 285-8264
Carol Boegershausen (carol.boegershausen@marshmma.com)
Phone: (484) 588-2095
FAX: (610) 688-3924
Phone: (804) 915-5620
FAX: (804) 788-8944
McGriff, Seibels & Williams, Inc.
Steve Davis (sdavis@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (205) 252-9871
FAX: (205) 581-9293
Will Legg (wlegg@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (205) 581-9206
FAX: (205) 581-9293
Stan Appleton (sapp@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (205) 252-9871
FAX: (205) 581-9293
Brian Dowling (bdowling@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (205) 581-9242
Ken Franz (kfranz@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (713) 940-6516
Rob Harrison (rrharrison@mcgriff.com)
Phone: (713) 940-6544
Old National
Phone: (317) 575-9999
Parker, Smith & Feek
Angela Samarel (amsamarel@psfinc.com)
Jim Hamlin (jwhamlin@psfinc.com)
Phone: (425) 709-3756
FAX: (425) 709-7460
Cheryl Fischer (clfischer@psfinc.com)
Phone: (425) 709-3663
FAX: (425) 709-7460
Linda Lira (llira@psfinc.com)
Risk Services of Arkansas
Phone: (501) 666-6653
FAX: (501) 666-7168
Risk Solution Partners
Phone: (808) 954-7449
FAX: (808) 954-7444
Scott Insurance
Phone: (865) 310-0140
FAX: (434) 455-8978
Simkiss & Block
Phone: (610) 727-5379
FAX: (610) 727-5414
Phone: (610) 727-5309
FAX: (610) 727-5414
Walter Mortensen Insurance
Michael Moore (mmoore@insurica.com)
Phone: (661) 316-5140
FAX: (661) 834-6662
Willis Towers Watson
Phone: (763) 302-7105
FAX: (763) 302-7200
Phone: (312) 288-7151
FAX: (312) 621-6875
Phone: (763) 302-7202
Phone: (312) 302-7230
The Wooditch Company Insurance Services, Inc.
Dave Clark (dclark@wooditch.com)
Phone: (949) 553-9800
FAX: (949) 553-0670
Darby Cullen (dcullen@wooditch.com)
Phone: (949) 553-9800 x523
Woodruff - Sawyer
Gary McCann (gmccann@wsandcomcom)
Phone: (503) 416-7184
Michael Landucci (mlanducci@wsandcomcom)
Phone: (415) 402-6634